Classy ♫ ♪ ~like none of these hoes
20 February 2009 @ 11:37 pm
...i'm thinking it could be a shiny cane. With 'alice nine.' written on it with crystals or smt :D  


Because I promised certain people (you know damn well who you are jdprominaandsarahaosd) that I would do this and I'm nothing but ocd-ish  throughout in my pimping ways. What you'll find behind the cut is proof of that. Enjoy ! ♥

alice nine. should always be written like that: all low case, and with a '.' in the end. There, now you are basically ready to call yourself an a9 elitist :Db ) 

[livejournal.com profile] maya_morning  ! I demand my cane now prz :D

ps:it's an open post, guys. Feel free to link your other friends here ;)
 
 
Current Mood: rushed